May 24 – 30, 2015
Europe/Rome timezone
<font color = red>To contact the conference secretariat call:+ 39 0565 974626 / 627 or + 39 3348998639 (for emergency) or send an e-mail to

Grants for young researchers - RECIPIENTS

The recipients of the Young Researcher Grants provided by the Associazione Frontier Detectors for Frontier Physics are the following:

BABU Vargese TIFR – Mumbai India
BARACCHINI Elisabetta ICEPP – University of Tokyo Japan
KÜHN Suzanne Albert-Ludwigs-University Freiburg Germany
LALWANI Kavita University of Delhi India
NERI Ilaria Università di Ferrara Italy
PRICE Tony University of Birmingham UK
RUDRA Sharmili University of Calcutta India
VANDENBROUCKE Maxence CEA Saclay France
WIRTH Joana TU München Germany

The grant consists  in a contribution to the accommodation fee of €500,00 and the waiving of the Registration fee.