28 September 2020 to 2 October 2020
Pisa, Italy
Europe/Rome timezone

Virtual Meeting 2020

The virtual meeting will be from the 7-8 of July 2020 via WebEx. The connection details will be posted soon.

We will meet for 3 hours each day starting from:

  • 8:00  - 11:00 am PT

  • 11:00 - 2:00 pm ET

  • 5:00 - 8:00 pm CET

We apologize to our friends and colleagues in the CST/JST time zones.

This virtual workshop will be structured in 3 hour sessions consisting of invited talks for each day. Here is the preliminary agenda:

July 7

  • RHESSI and STIX update - Krucker
  • RHESSI data archiving update - Schwartz
  • EOVSA update - Gary
  • Hard X-ray directivity - Jeffrey
  • Initiation and early evolution of solar eruptions - Cheng

July 8

  • NuSTAR Solar observationsin PSP/SO area - tbd
  • Fermi-LAT - Omodei
  • Radio observations in collaboration with PSP/SO - Bastian
  • Instrumentation - tbd
  • FIERCE with PSP/SO - Shih