28 September 2020 to 2 October 2020
Pisa, Italy
Europe/Rome timezone


For questions regarding this website, registration, abstract submission, or local logistics (travel, lodging, etc.), email:


For questions regarding the science program, working groups, or general workshop questions, email:


Scientific Organizing Committee:

  • Gordon Emslie (chair, WKU)
  • Säm Krucker (UCB/SSL, FHNW)
  • Brian Dennis (NASA/GSFC)
  • Albert Y. Shih (NASA/GSFC)
  • Gary Dale (NJIT)
  • Melissa Pesce-Rollins (INFN-Pisa)


Local Organizing Committee:

  • Melissa Pesce-Rollins (INFN-Pisa)
  • Claudia Cardelli (INFN-Pisa)
  • Claudia Tofani (INFN-Pisa)
  • Lucia Lilli (INFN-Pisa)
  • Michele Piana (MIDA/UNIGE)
  • Annna Massone (MIDA/UNIGE)