May 27, 2018 to June 2, 2018
La Biodola - Isola d'Elba (Italy)
Europe/Rome timezone

Grants for young researchers - RECIPIENTS


The recipients of the Young Researcher Grants provided by the Associazione Frontier Detectors for Frontier Physics are the following:

BRUNST Tim MPI München Germany
CERVI Tommaso University of Pavia Italy
COMELLATO Tommaso University Munich Germany
FALLAVOLLITA Francesco University of Pavia/INFN Italy
GAUR  Ankit University of Delhi India
GUARISE  Marco University of Ferrara Italy
JAIN  Geetika University of Delhi India
MONDRAGON  Elizabeth Technische Universitat München Germany
NATH PATRA Rajendra Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre India
WAGENPFEIL Michael Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg Germany

The grant consists  in a contribution to the accommodation fee of €500,00 and the waiving of the Registration fee.