Confirmed Invited Speakers

Markus Münzenberg, University of Greifswald, (Germany) - Opening Cerimony Lecture
Elisabetta Comini, University of Brescia (Italy)
Gianluca Gubbiotti, IOM-CNR, Perugia (Italy)
Monica Jimenez-Ruiz, Institut Laue-Langevin, Grenoble (France)
Michael Leitner, Technical University Munich (Germany)
Stefano Bonetti, Ca' Foscari University, Venice (Italy)
Ion Errea, University of the Basque Country (Spain)
Mario Santoro, LENS, Firenze (Italy)
Paolo Vavassori, CIC nanoGUNE Basque Country (Spain) 
Andrea Piovano, Institut Laue-Langevin, Grenoble (France)
Sandro Szabó, Heinz Maier-Leibnitz Zentrum, Garching (Germany)
Andrei V Korol, MBN Research Center at FiZ - Frankfurt am Main (Germany)
Boris Gorshunov, Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (Russia)
Laura Chaix, Institut NEEL - CNRS, Grenoble, (France)
Nicolò Maccaferri, University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg (Luxembourg)
Silvia Corezzi, University of Perugia, Perugia (Italy)
Lukas M. Eng, Institute of Applied Physics, Dresden (Germany)
Sultan B. Dabagov, INFN Laboratori Nazionali di Frascati, Frascati (Italy)

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now