Scientific Program

The scientific program of DyProSo XXXVII will contain the following subjects:

1.   Amorphous and soft matter
2.   Multiferroics and ferroelectrics
3.   Electrons and spins
4.   Diffusive dynamics
5.   Phonons, plasmons, magnons and polaritons
6.   Theoretical and experimental methods
7.   Excitations of strongly correlated electron systems
8.   Low-dimensional systems
9.   Materials under high pressure
10. Nanomagnetism and Spintronics
11. Physical and Chemical Sensors
12. Crystal Channeling and related mathematical, physical and chemical issues
13. Dynamics of solids by crystallography
14. Applications and interdisciplinary subjects