8-11 November 2021
Europe/Rome timezone

Two sites are currently the candidates to host ET and there are a lot of activities on going to characterize each site and to prepare all the documentation needed for the candidature.

The Workshop will give the possibility to summarize the status of site studies and to discuss about future plans, to coordinate the effort and to share the experience we gain so far, to discuss about criteria which candidate sites must address and measurements to be performed.

The workshop will be held in Nuoro, within the cultural center ExMè (http://www.exmenuoro.it/)


Abstract Submission

Participants to the conference are invited to submit abstracts for parallel session talks and for posters. Please follow the instructions at Call for Abstracts to submit and manage your abstracts. 



Registration will be opened on October 11th at 12:00.  A maximum number of 60 participants will be admitted. The deadline for the participation is October 31st.

The fee is 200 €. The fee includes conference materials, coffee breaks, lunches, the visit to the Sardinia candidate site and the social dinner. FEE payment details will be given in the next days.






NOTE: From October 15th there will be a new company that will connect Sardinia with Rome and Milan airports. It not yet possible to book a flight with the new company.

ExMè Piazza Mameli 1, 08100 Nuoro (NU)
The call for abstracts is open
You can submit an abstract for reviewing.
Registration for this event is currently open.