Oct 3 – 5, 2018
Europe/Rome timezone

Best Poster Award

The Best Poster Evaluation Committee met on Thursday 4th, after the Poster Session, and selected the following winners:


Classification Presenter Title
1st prize ex aequo  SALVADORI, Martina Characterization of a X-Ray source  for contact-microscopy applications obtained from laser-produced plasma
1st prize ex aequo  ROHRBACH, David THz driven surface plasmon undulator
2nd prize BECATTI, Giulia Plume Characterization of a High Current LaB6 Hollow Cathode
3rd prize HU, Zhimeng The development of a diamond detector based Bonner sphere spectrometer for neutron field characterization in the EAST tokamak


The winners have been invited to present a short oral talk on their work in the afternoon session of Friday 5th October.

Best Poster Evaluation Committee

G. Gorini, coordinator (UNIMIB)
M. Valisa, member (RFX)
M. Walsh, member (ITER)
E. Chiadroni, member (INFN)
D. Pacella, member (ENEA)