6-9 February 2018
Physics Department
Europe/Rome timezone


TTC Scientific Program Committee
Hasan Padamsee (FNAL), TTC-Chair
Paolo Pierini (INFN)
Eiji Kako (KEK)
Wolf-Dietrich Moeller (DESY)
Carlo Pagani (INFN), LOC-Chair
Sergey Belomestnykh (FNAL)
Akira Yamamoto (KEK/CERN)
Hans Weise (DESY)

Local Organizing Committee
Augusto Bassi
Michele Bertucci
Angelo Bosotti
Ambra Gianola
Paolo Michelato
Laura Monaco
Rocco Paparella
Daniele Sertore
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now