18-22 October 2010
INFN - Sezione di Trieste
Europe/Rome timezone

Scientific Committee

Scientific Committee

   G. Bencivenni

   F. Camera    Univ. and INFN Milano
   S. Dalla Torre    INFN Trieste
   P. Giubellino    INFN Torino
   E. Nappi (Chair)    INFN Bari
   M. Villa    Univ. and INFN Bologna



Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now