13-14 June 2019
Europe/Rome timezone

Scientific Commitee

A. Barvinsky (Lebedev Inst., Moscow, Russia)
X. Calmet (Sussex Univ., Brighton, UK)
G. Dvali (LMU and MPI, Munich, Germany)

J. Mureika (LMU, Los Angeles, USA)
R. da Rocha (Uni ABC, Sao Paolo, Brazil) 

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now