5-11 March 2017
La Thuile, Aosta Valley, Italy<!-- ID_UTENTE=804 -->
Europe/Rome timezone

Grants for young physicists - RECIPIENTS

The Organizing Committee of the "XXXI  Rencontres de Physique de la Vallee d'Aoste" has allocated 8  grants.

The recipient of the grants are:

Paolo AGNES Houston university USA
Meziane CHEKKAL Université des Sciences et de la Technologie d'Oran Algeria
Ana CUETO GOMEZ Universidad Autónoma de Madrid Spain
Raffaella DONGHIA INFN - LNF Italy
Giulio DUJANY University of Manchester UK
Juri FIASCHI University of Southampton UK
Juska PEKKANEN University of Helsinki Finland

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now