6-12 March 2016
La Thuile, Aosta Valley, Italy<!-- ID_UTENTE=804 -->
Europe/Rome timezone

Grants for young physicists - RECIPIENTS

The Organizing Committee of the "XXX  Rencontres de Physique de la Vallee d'Aoste" has allocated 12  grants.

The recipient of the grants are:

GOGOTA Olga University of Kyiv Ukraina
HENKELMANN Steffen Uiversity of British Columbia Canada
HERDE Hannah Brandeis University USA
KEYES Robert McGill University Canada
KOVAL Michal Comenius University Slovakia
O'BRIAN Dermot University of Southampton UK
OHM Christian LBNL USA
PRAGER Hugo University of Southampton UK
RUSSE Heather University of Washington USA
SACERDOTI Sabrina Universidad Buenos Aires Argentina
TIBERIO Alessio INFN-Firenze Italy
ZHANG Jingquing IHEP-Beijing China