February 27, 2011 to March 5, 2011
La Thuile, Aosta Valley, Italy<!-- ID_UTENTE=804 -->
Europe/Rome timezone
The conference secretariat will be available from February 26 at the following phone numbers: +39 0165 813231 or +39 3348998639 (portable)

NEW - Grants for young physicists

The Organizing Committee of the "XXV Rencontres de Physique de la Vallee d'Aoste" has allocated 4 grants offered by the Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN) and 5 offered by the Valle d'Aosta Government.

The recipient of the INFN grants are:

Itamar Roth - Weizmann Institute (Israel)

Seyed Sajjad Sahbaei Razavi - University of Lund (Sweden)

Dorota Aniela Sokolowska
- University of Warsaw (Poland)

Francesc Vives - IFAE Barcelona (Spain)

The recipients of the the Valle d'Aosta Government grants are:

Gianluca Blackenburg - Università di Roma 3 (Italy)

Stefano Di Vita -
Università di Roma 3 (Italy)

Sean Dobbs - Evanston (USA)

Fabian Kohn - Gottingen (Germany)

Volker Vorwerk - IFAE Barcelona (Spain)