18-22 June 2018
Hotel Vittorio, Portopalo di Capo Passero (SR) - Italy
Europe/Rome timezone


This is a preliminary, evolving list of Speakers at CRIS 2018:
Please visit this page again from time to time to see this list develop and to see the topics the speakers will cover in their talks

  1. Fiorella Burgio, INFN-Catania (Italy)
  2. Martina De Laurentis, Università di Napoli Federico II (Italy)
  3. Ivan De Mitri, Gran Sasso Science Institute (Italy)
  4. Piera Luisa Ghia, Institut de Physique Nucléaire d'Orsay (France)
  5. Ernesto Kemp, Universidade Estadual de Campinas (Brazil)
  6. Johannes Knapp, DESY (Germany)
  7. Frédérique Marion, CNRS-Laboratoire d’Annecy de Physique des Particules (France)
  8. Matteo Martucci, INFN-Roma Tor Vergata (Italy)
  9. Antonio Masiero, Università di Padova (Italy)
  10. Giorgio Matthiae
  11. Teresa Montaruli, Université de Genève (Switzerland)
  12. Miguel Alejandro Mostafá, Penn State University (USA)
  13. Giorgio Riccobene, INFN-LNS (Italy)
  14. David Shoemaker, MIT-Kavli Institute (USA)
  15. Mauro Taiuti, Università di Genova (Italy)
  16. Shigeru Yoshida, Chiba University (Japan)
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now