2nd e-ASTROGAM Workshop, joint to AMEGO Workshop: towards a White Book on MeV Gamma-ray Astrophysics

Ambiance Rivoli Hotel (Munich)

Ambiance Rivoli Hotel


Albert-Roßhaupter-Straße 22
Alessandro De Angelis (PD), Julie Mc Enery (NASA Goddard), Riccardo Rando (PD)
This scientific workshop, open to contributions, continues the discussion on the e-ASTROGAM (and AMEGO) science: exploration of the Universe in the MeV domain. After the 1st workshop held in Padova in February 2017, we aim at finalizing our "White Book" on the opportunities of astronomy, astrophysics and astroparticle physics from observations of cosmic gamma rays in the MeV domain. https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B3XNUUk3JKrlV2VIbnlBdzhaV1E More documentation is available at the homepage http://eastrogam.iaps.inaf.it Conference fees: please transfer 100 EUR before October 6th to: Bank Name: Millennium BCP Account holder name: LIP Bank address: Av. 5 de Outubro 60-68, 1050-059 Lisbon, IBAN: PT50 0033 0000 000130338037 5 NIB: 0033 0000 000130338037 5 BIC/SWIFT: BCOMPTPL Reference : eASTROGAM or pay cash at the venue, and in order to get a fiscal receipt, communicate to luca.foffano@pd.infn.it or write in the motivation of the bank transfer: Name of the institute Address of the Institute (with Street, postal code, city, country) VAT number or Tax identification number of the Institute Name of the participant The conference fee covers breaks and renting the room and the facilities. 30 rooms are pre-booked at the hotel at a preferential rate (specify eASTROGAM in the reservation).
  • Alberto Dominguez
  • Aldo Morselli
  • Alessandro De Angelis
  • Alexander Moiseev
  • Andrzej Zdziarski
  • Andy Strong
  • Bagdat Baibussinov
  • Barbara Patricelli
  • Carl Budtz-Jørgensen
  • Carlotta Pittori
  • Carlotta Pittori
  • Dario Gasparrini
  • Denis Bernard
  • Dmitry Malyshev
  • Domitilla de Martino
  • Elena Orlando
  • Elisabetta Bissaldi
  • Elizabeth Hays
  • Fabio Gargano
  • Francesco Longo
  • Giulio Lucchetta
  • Gottfried Kanbach
  • Isabelle Grenier
  • J. Eric Grove
  • Javier Rico
  • Jeremy Perkins
  • Joachim Kopp
  • Jordi Isern
  • Josep M. Paredes
  • Juan Abel Barrio
  • Judith Racusin
  • Julie McEnery
  • Karl Mannheim
  • Luca Foffano
  • Manel Martinez
  • Manuel Meyer
  • Manuela Mallamaci
  • Marco Ajello
  • Marco Roncadelli
  • Marco Tavani
  • Margarita Hernanz
  • Mario Nicola Mazziotta
  • Martin Pohl
  • Martina Cardillo
  • Matteo Balbo
  • Nicolas Produit
  • Niklaus Berger
  • Pablo Saz Parkinson
  • Paolo Cumani
  • Regin Caputo
  • Riccardo Rando
  • Roberto Mignani
  • Roberto Turolla
  • Roland Diehl
  • Roland Walter
  • Sara Buson
  • Sean Griffin
  • Silvia Zane
  • Solen Balman
  • Stefan Lalkovski
  • Stefano Camera
  • Stefano Ciprini
  • Thomas Bretz
  • Troy Porter
  • Uwe Oberlack
  • Vaidehi Sharan Paliya
  • Vincent Tatischeff
  • Yongwei Dong
Organization/timetable chair: