3-7 June 2018
Italy, La Biodola Bay, Isola d'Elba
Europe/Rome timezone

Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee

Marco Angelucci, INFN - LNF
Maria Giuseppina Bisogni, University of Pisa and INFN Pisa
Roberto Cimino, INFN - LNF (chair)
Maria Rita Ferrazza, INFN - LNF
Lucia Lilli, INFN Pisa
Riccardo Paoletti, University of Siena, and INFN Pisa
Giovanni Rumolo, CERN

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now