Sep 5 – 8, 2022
FOUR POINTS BY SHERATON CATANIA HOTEL
Europe/Rome timezone

Scientific and Organising Committees

CHAIRS OF THE WORKSHOP

Dr G.A.Pablo Cirrone, INFN-LNS, I

Dr Lorenzo Giuffrida, ELI-Beamlines, CZ

 

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

     

Dimitri Batani 

CELIA

dimitri.batani@u-bordeaux.fr

Fabio Belloni  

University of New South Wales

f.belloni@unsw.edu.au

Katarzyna Batani

IPPLM

katarzyna.batani@ifpilm.pl 

G.A Pablo Cirrone

INFN-LNS

pablo.cirrone@lns.infn.it

Giacomo Cuttone 

INFN-LNS

cuttone@lns.infn.it

Lorenzo Giuffrida 

ELI-Beamlines

lorenzo.giuffrida@eli-beams.eu

Georg Korn        

Marvel Fusion

georg.korn@eli-beams.eu

Daniele Margarone        

ELI-Beamlines, Queen's University in Belfast

daniele.margarone@eli-beams.eu

Warren McKenzie         

HB11

warren.mckenzie@hb11.energy

Giuliana Milluzzo        

INFN-LNS

gmilluzzo@lns.infn.it  

Giada Petringa        

INFN-LNS

giada.petringa@lns.infn.it

Antonino Picciotto

FBK

picciotto@fbk.eu

Salvatore Tudisco

INFN-LNS

tudisco@lns.infn

 

LOCAL COMMITTEE

B. Cagni, R. Catalano, M. Guarrera, A. Kurmanova