Sep 6 – 10, 2021
Varenna, Villa Monastero
Europe/Rome timezone

Prizes for Best Young Speakers

The best five Young Speaker (born in 1988 or later) will be awarded a special prize with contribution from ENI. 


The winners have (announced on 10 September 2021) are:

Dr. Marco Cavedon
Dr. Silvia Cesaroni
Dr. Matteo Hakeem Kushoro
Dr. Jesse Koenders
Dr. Margarita Iliasova