26-28 November 2019
Laboratori Nazionali del Sud
Europe/Rome timezone

Participant List

58 participants

Last Name First Name Affiliation Email Address
Antonuccio-Delogu Vincenzo INAF - Catania Astrophysical Observatory vincenzo.antonuccio@inaf.it
Baldo Marcello INFN baldo@ct.infn.it
Bernardini Elisa University of Padova, INFN and DESY elisa.bernardini@desy.de
Biagi Simone LNS simone.biagi@lns.infn.it
Bonanno Giovanni INAF - Catania giovanni.bonanno@inaf.it
Brocato Enzo INAF - OA Abruzzo e OA Roma enzo.brocato@inaf.it
Burgay Marta INAF OACA marta.burgay@inaf.it
Burgio Fiorella INFN Sezione di Catania burgio.fiorella387@gmail.com
Buscemi Mario INFN Catania mario.buscemi@ct.infn.it
Cappellaro Enrico INAF _ Osservatorio Astronomico di Padova enrico.cappellaro@inaf.it
Caraveo Patrizia IASF-INAF patrizia.caraveo@inaf.it
Caruso Rossella Dipartimento di Fisica e Astronomia - Università di Catania & INFN - Sezione Catania rossella.caruso@ct.infn.it
Cavallaro Francesco INAF-OACt francesco.cavallaro@inaf.it
Cherubini Silvio Dipartimento Fisica e Astronomia "E. Majorana" Università di Catania e INFN-LNS cherubini@lns.infn.it
Chiarusi Tommaso INFN-Sezione di Bologna tommaso.chiarusi@bo.infn.it
Ciolfi Riccardo INAF, Osservatorio Astronomico di Padova riccardo.ciolfi@inaf.it
Condorelli Antonio GSSI antonio.condorelli@gssi.it
Coniglione Rosa INFN - Laboratori Nazionali del Sud coniglione@lns.infn.it
Contino Giovanni INAF IASF Palermo giovanni.contino@inaf.it
Covino Stefano INAF / Brera Astronomical Observatory stefano.covino@brera.inaf.it
Della Valle Massimo Osservatorio Astronomico di Padova - INAF Napoli massimo.dellavalle@inaf.it
Distefano Carla LNS-INFN distefano_c@lns.infn.it
Drago Marco GSSI and INFN-LNGS marco.drago@gssi.it
Ferrara Giovanna INFN gferrara@lns.infn.it
Franceschini Alberto Padova University alberto.franceschini@unipd.it
Fusco Luigi Antonio APC Laboratoire, Paris lfusco@bo.infn.it
Gabici Stefano APC stefano.gabici@apc.univ-paris7.fr
GULINO Marisa UniKORE, Enna, and INFN-LNS, Catania, Italy gulino@lns.infn.it
Ingallinera Adriano INAF - OACT adriano.ingallinera@inaf.it
Insolia Antonio Catania Univ. - Dept of Physics and Astronomy "E. Majorana" antonio.insolia@ct.infn.it
Kulikovskiy Vladimir INFN Genova kulikovs@ge.infn.it
Leone Francesco LNS francesco.leone@oact.inaf.it
Loru Sara INAF- Osservatorio Astrofisico di Catania sara.loru@inaf.it
Margiotta Annarita Universita e INFN, Bologna (IT) margiotta@bo.infn.it
Miceli Marco INAF-Osservatorio Astronomici di Palermo G. S. Vaiana miceli@astropa.unipa.it
Migliozzi Pasquale NA pasquale.migliozzi@na.infn.it
Migneco Emilio LN-INFN migneco@lns.infn.it
Modestino Giuseppina INFN-LNF modestino@lnf.infn.it
Morlino Giovanni INAF/Osservatorio Astrofisico di Arcetri giovanni.morlino@gssi.infn.it
Nava Lara INAF lara.nava@inaf.it
Palladino Andrea DESY andrea.palladino@desy.de
Pareschi Giovanni INAF-Osservatorio Astronomico di Brera giovanni.pareschi@brera.inaf.it
Pasushenko Vlad http://pva1.mya5.ru past.vlad2@gmail.com
Piattelli Paolo INFN - LNS piattelli@lns.infn.it
Pumo Maria Letizia DFA "E. Majorana" & INAF & INFN mlpumo@oact.inaf.it
Riccobene Giorgio Maria LNS riccobene@lns.infn.it
Righi Chiara INAF - OABrera chiara.righi@inaf.it
Rodi James INAF-IAPS james.rodi@iaps.inaf.it
Romeo Giuseppe INAF - Osservatorio Astrofisico di Catania giuseppe.romeo@inaf.it
Sapienza Piera LNS-INFN sapienza@lns.infn.it
Savaglio Sandra University of Calabria sandra.savaglio@unical.it
Schulze Hans Josef CT hansjoseph.schulze@ct.infn.it
Spurio Maurizio BO maurizio.spurio@bo.infn.it
Taiuti Mauro Gino GE mauro.taiuti@ge.infn.it
Tavecchio Fabrizio INAF-OAB fabrizio.tavecchio@brera.inaf.it
Trigilio Corrado INAF-OACT corrado.trigilio@inaf.it
Umana Grazia INAF-OACT grazia.umana@inaf.it
Vissani Francesco LNGS francesco.vissani@lngs.infn.it