18 December 2018 to 19 June 2019
Europe/Rome timezone

Participant List

5 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Anna Favaro LNL
Enrico Maria Vincenzo Fasanelli LE
Patrizia Belluomo CT
Simona Bortot TORINO
Valerio Pettinacci ROMA1
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now