26-31 May 2019
Hotel Porto Conte
Europe/Rome timezone

Participant List

12 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Alice Newport University of Liverpool
Allison Radich University of Guelph
Aqsa Shaikh SAMEER (Society for Applied Microwave Electronics Engineering and Research)
Ariel Matalon Laboratoire de Physique Nucléaire et des Hautes Energies (LPNHE)
Hannah Brown University of Liverpool
Harris Bidaman University of Guelph
Icaro Vagueiro Malta Moreira Høgskulen på Vestlandet
Lenka Mikulickova TTS
mukhtar ameer riphah international university islamabad
Sanchit Sharma Kansas State University
Sarah Kalantan University of Liverpool
Xiangang WANG Tsinghua University
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now