29-30 January 2019
IUSS Istituto Universitario Studi Superiori, FERRARA
Europe/Rome timezone

Local organizing committee

The members of the local organizing committee are:
  • Fabio Mantovani
  • Petra Martini
  • Micòl Pasquali
  • Gaia Pupillo
The members of the secreteriats of INFN Sezione di Ferrara are:
  • Laura De Marco
  • Paola Fabbri
  • Lara Magri
For any questions please contact the committee writing an email.
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now