Formazione di Didattica della Scienza per gli Insegnanti di Scuola Media
from Wednesday, 10 October 2018 (08:00) to Wednesday, 21 November 2018 (18:00)
  • Monday, 8 October 2018
  • Tuesday, 9 October 2018
  • Wednesday, 10 October 2018
  • Thursday, 11 October 2018
  • Friday, 12 October 2018
  • Saturday, 13 October 2018
  • Sunday, 14 October 2018
  • Monday, 15 October 2018
  • Tuesday, 16 October 2018
  • Wednesday, 17 October 2018
  • Thursday, 18 October 2018
  • Friday, 19 October 2018
  • Saturday, 20 October 2018
  • Sunday, 21 October 2018
  • Monday, 22 October 2018
  • Tuesday, 23 October 2018
  • Wednesday, 24 October 2018
  • Thursday, 25 October 2018
  • Friday, 26 October 2018
  • Saturday, 27 October 2018
  • Sunday, 28 October 2018
  • Monday, 29 October 2018
  • Tuesday, 30 October 2018
  • Wednesday, 31 October 2018
  • Thursday, 1 November 2018
  • Friday, 2 November 2018
  • Saturday, 3 November 2018
  • Sunday, 4 November 2018
  • Monday, 5 November 2018
  • Tuesday, 6 November 2018
  • Wednesday, 7 November 2018
  • Thursday, 8 November 2018
  • Friday, 9 November 2018
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018
  • Sunday, 11 November 2018
  • Monday, 12 November 2018
  • Tuesday, 13 November 2018
  • Wednesday, 14 November 2018
  • Thursday, 15 November 2018
  • Friday, 16 November 2018
  • Saturday, 17 November 2018
  • Sunday, 18 November 2018
  • Monday, 19 November 2018
  • Tuesday, 20 November 2018
  • Wednesday, 21 November 2018
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×