

# **XLZD Inaugural Awards**

Laura Baudis and Kimberly Palladino June 2025

# Alvine Kamaha and Tina Pollmann

For leading the Science working group (WG1) and holding regular meetings using a rotating schedule to accommodate global timezones and coordinating simulation efforts with minimal resources



Alvine Kamaha, UCLA



Tina Pollmann, UvA, NIKEF



### Alexandre Lindote

For leading the neutrinoless double beta decay studies and bringing the relevant sensitivity studies to publication





#### Alex Lindote, Coimbra

## Theresa Fruth

For leading the design book editing and bringing to it publication



#### Theresa Fruth, Sydney

