64th ICFA Advanced Beam Dynamics Workshop on High Luminosity Circular e+e- Colliders (eeFACT2020)
from Sunday, 13 September 2020 (17:00) to Friday, 18 September 2020 (07:00)
  • Monday, 7 September 2020
  • Tuesday, 8 September 2020
  • Wednesday, 9 September 2020
  • Thursday, 10 September 2020
  • Friday, 11 September 2020
  • Saturday, 12 September 2020
  • Sunday, 13 September 2020
  • Monday, 14 September 2020
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020
  • Wednesday, 16 September 2020
  • Thursday, 17 September 2020
  • Friday, 18 September 2020