64th ICFA Advanced Beam Dynamics Workshop on High Luminosity Circular e+e- Colliders (eeFACT2022)
from Sunday, 11 September 2022 (17:00) to Friday, 16 September 2022 (07:00)
  • Monday, 5 September 2022
  • Tuesday, 6 September 2022
  • Wednesday, 7 September 2022
  • Thursday, 8 September 2022
  • Friday, 9 September 2022
  • Saturday, 10 September 2022
  • Sunday, 11 September 2022
  • Monday, 12 September 2022
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022
  • Wednesday, 14 September 2022
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022
  • Friday, 16 September 2022