64th ICFA Advanced Beam Dynamics Workshop on High Luminosity Circular e+e- Colliders (eeFACT2022)
from Sunday, September 11, 2022 (5:00 PM) to Friday, September 16, 2022 (7:00 AM)
  • Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022
  • Friday, September 9, 2022
  • Saturday, September 10, 2022
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022
  • Monday, September 12, 2022
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022
  • Friday, September 16, 2022