Oct 24 – 26, 2022
Napoli, Italy
Europe/Rome timezone

Participant List

39 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Country Title Email Address
Aleksandra Ristic Fira Vinca Institute of Nuclear Sciences, University of Belgrade Prof. aristic@vin.bg.ac.rs
Andreas Resch MedAustron Ion Therapy Centre Mr andreas.resch@medaustron.at
Angelo Taibi University of Ferrara Prof. taibi@fe.infn.it
Asma TOUIL Laboratory of Medical Information Processing (LaTIM), INSERM-UMR 1101, Brest, (France) Mrs asmaa.touil@gmail.com
azam zabihi ASTROCENT Dr zabihi.az@gmail.com
Bert Julien LaTIM, INSERM UMR1101 Dr julien.bert@univ-brest.fr
Celebrity Groenendijk Ms c.f.groenendijk@tudelft.nl
Daniele Pistone University of Messina, BIOMORF Department; INFN, Section of Catania Dr dpistone@unime.it
David Bolst Centre For Medical and Radiation Physics, University of Wollongong Dr dbolst@uow.edu.au
Fateme Farokhi Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare fatemeh.farrokhi@gmail.com
Gianfranco Paternò Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare Dr gianfranco.paterno@fe.infn.it
Giovanni Di Domenico Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare Prof. didomenico@fe.infn.it
Giovanni Mettivier Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare Prof. giovanni.mettivier@na.infn.it
Giuseppe Cirrone Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare Dr cirrone@lns.infn.it
Ioannis Sechopoulos Radboud University Medical Center Prof. ioannis.sechopoulos@radboudumc.nl
Ivan Petrovic Vinca Institute of Nuclear Sciences, University of Belgrade Prof. ipetrov@vin.bg.ac.rs
Jacopo Magini University of Surrey Mr jacopo.magini@gmail.com
Jake Harold Pensavalle Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare Dr jake.pensavalle@pi.infn.it
Jay Archer University of Wollongong Mr ja790@uowmail.edu.au
José Manuel Quesada Molina University of Sevilla Prof. quesada@us.es
Julien Bordes Department of Physics, University of York Dr julien.bordes@york.ac.uk
Kilian-Simon Baumann Marburg Ion-Beam Therapy Center, Marburg, Germany Dr kilian-simon.baumann@staff.uni-marburg.de
Larissa Derksen Institute of Medical Physics and Radiation Protection, Giessen, Germany Ms larissa.derksen@biotecmed.thm.de
Laura Ballisat University of Bristol Ms laura.ballisat@bristol.ac.uk
Lydia Maigne LPC, UMR6533 CNRS-UCA Dr maigne@clermont.in2p3.fr
Maikol Salas Ramirez University of Würzburg, Department of Nuclear Medicine Mr e_salas_m@ukw.de
Martina Favaretto MedAustron GmbH Ms martina.favaretto@medaustron.at
Miguel Antonio Cortes-Giraldo Universidad de Sevilla Prof. miancortes@us.es
Mikhail Rumiantcev LMU Hospital Munich Department of Nuclear Medicine Mr mikhail.rumiantcev@med.uni-muenchen.de
Milos Dordevic Vinca Institute of Nuclear Sciences, National Institute of the Republic of Serbia, University of Belgrade Dr milos.djordjevic@cern.ch
Olga Kochebina BioMaps/CEA Dr olga.kochebina@cea.fr
Paolo Cardarelli Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare - Sez. Ferrara cardarelli@fe.infn.it
Pedro Arce CIEMAT Mr pedro.arce@ciemat.es
Sara ZEIN CNRS Dr zein@lp2ib.in2p3.fr
Sebastien Incerti CNRS/IN2P3 sebastien.incerti@cnrs.fr
Shubhangi Makkar Paul Scherrer Institute (PSI) Ms shubhangi.makkar@psi.ch
Susanna Guatelli Centre For Medical and Radiation Physics, University of Wollongong Prof. susanna@uow.edu.au
Tobias Meißner Medical Faculty Mannheim, Heidelberg University Mr tobias.meissner@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Zahra Ahmadi Ganjeh Particle Therapy Research Center (PARTREC), Department of Radiation Oncology, University Medical Center Groningen, University of Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands Dr z.ahmadiganjeh@umcg.nl