15-18 October 2019
INFN - LNF
Europe/Rome timezone

Participant List

104 participants

Last Name First Name Affiliation Email Address
Abete Edoardo Air liquide edoardo.abete@airliquide.com
Amicucci Chiara chiara.amicucci@unifi.it
ammendola sergio AMBIOTEC SAS nutrizionista.ammendola@gmail.com
Arduini Carlo RAIT 88 arduini@rait88.com
Aventaggiato Michele "Sapienza" Università di Roma micavent@hotmail.it
Balou Luca luca.balou@outlook.it
Barone Eugenio Department of Biochemical Sciences "A. Rossi-Fanelli" eugenio.barone@uniroma1.it
Baseggio Conrado Alessia University of Dundee a.baseggioconrado@dundee.ac.uk
Bendziak Andrii Lviv Polytechnic National University benzem4@gmail.com
Bondavalli Fabio Air liquide fabio.bondavalli@airliquide.com
Bonfiglio Alfredo RAIT 88 bonfiglio@rait88.com
Boschetti Luca Alberto Metreo s.r.l. l.boschetti@metreosrl.com
Bracci Laura Istituto Superiore di Sanità laura.bracci@iss.it
Brancato Diego Uniroma2 diego.brancato96@gmail.com
Bruno Stefania Paola Ospedale Pediatrico Bambino Gesù stefaniapaola.bruno@opbg.net
Budnyk Oksana The Institute of Physics NAS of Ukraine oksana.urc@gmail.com
Bussetti Gianlorenzo Politecnico di Milano gianlorenzo.bussetti@polimi.it
Cancelliere Rocco univesità di Roma Tor Vergata roccocancelliere@gmail.com
Cannuccia Elena Dipartimento di Fisica Univ. degli Studi di Roma "Tor Vergata" elena.cannuccia@gmail.com
Cannuccia Giorgio Uniroma2 giorcann@libero.it
Caprara Sergio Dipartimento di Fisica - Università di Roma Sapienza sergio.caprara@roma1.infn.it
Carbone Katya CREA-OFA katya.carbone@crea.gov.it
Cataldo Antonino UnivPM-LNF antonino.cataldo@lnf.infn.it
Cricenti Antonio ISM-CNR antonio.cricenti@artov.ism.cnr.it
d'erme maria maria.derme@uniroma1.it
De Angelis Sonia Air liquide sonia.deangelis@airliquide.com
De Robertis Mariangela CNR - Istituto di Biomembrane, Bioenergetica e Biotecnologie Molecolari (IBIOM), Bari mariangela.derobertis@gmail.com
Di Domenico Fabio Department of Biochemical Sciences, Sapienza University of Rome fabio.didomenico@uniroma1.it
Di Risola Daniel Sapienza dandn202@gmail.com
Di Tinno Alessio Università di Roma Tor Vergata alessio.ditinno@gmail.com
Dinarelli Simone CNR-Istituto di Struttura della Materia simone.dinarelli@ism.cnr.it
Ditaranto Nicoletta Università degli Studi di Bari Aldo Moro nicoletta.ditaranto@uniba.it
Ferrari Alessio Air liquide alessio.ferrari@airliquide.com
Fesenko Olena The Institute of Physics NAS of Ukraine fesenko.olena@gmail.com
Fidenzi Alessandro RAIT 88 fidenzi@rait88.com
Fito Volodymyr Lviv Polytechnic National University v.m.fitio@gmail.com
Flammini Roberto CNR-Istituto di Struttura della Materia roberto.flammini@ism.cnr.it
Fosca Marco Istituto di Struttura della Materia (ISM) CNR marco.fosca@ism.cnr.it
Francioso Antonio Dept. Biochemical Sciences "Sapienza" University of Rome, Italy antonio.francioso@uniroma1.it
Frezza Federico Uniroma2 federicofrezza96@gmail.com
Goletti Claudio Uniroma2 goletti@roma2.infn.it
Gontrani Lorenzo Università di Roma "Tor Vergata" lorenzo.gontrani@uniroma2.it
Gori Paola Università Roma Tre paola.gori@uniroma3.it
Guerrizio Libera guerrizio.1655112@studenti.uniroma1.it
Hogan Conor Institute of Structure of Matter (ISM-CNR), Rome, Italy conor.hogan@ism.cnr.it
Lallana Ozores Enrique University of Manchester enrique.lallana-ozores@manchester.ac.uk
lanzillotta chiara Sapienza University of Rome chiara.lanzillotta@uniroma1.it
Lu Yu University of Manchester yu.lu@manchester.ac.uk
Macchioni Valentina CREA-OFA valentina.macchioni14@gmail.com
Maggiore Anna annamagg.am@gmail.com
Mardente Stefania Department of Experimental Medicine, University Sapienza, Rome stefania.mardente@uniroma1.it
Mari emanuela Sapienza University of Rome emanuela.mari@uniroma1.it
Marini Andrea CNR-ISM andrea.marini@cnr.it
Martini Roberto roberto.martini1991@gmail.com
Maschio Francesco RAIT 88 maschio@rait88.com
Masotti Andrea Ospedale Pediatrico Bambino Gesù-IRCCS andrea.masotti@opbg.net
Matricardi Pietro Sapienza University of Roma pietro.matricardi@uniroma1.it
Mauri Emanuele Università Campus Bio-Medico di Roma e.mauri@unicampus.it
Mauri Francesco Università di Roma La Sapienza- Graphene Labs francesco.mauri@uniroma1.it
Mazzuca Claudia university of Rome "Tor Vergata" claudia.mazzuca@uniroma2.it
Micciulla Federico Qi Technologies f.micciulla@qitech.it
Montanari Elita Department of Drug Chemistry and Technologies, Sapienza University elita.montanari@uniroma1.it
Montemiglio Linda Celeste Dept of Biochemical Sciences "A. Rossi Fanelli", University of Rome, Sapienza lindac.montemiglio@uniroma1.it
Morgia Luca RAIT 88 morgia@rait88.com
Mosca Luciana Department of Biochemical Sciences, Sapienza University of Roma, Italy luciana.mosca@uniroma1.it
Paccapelo Anna Maria Uniroma2 paccapeloannamaria@libero.it
Pagnotta Sara Dept. Biochemical Sciences 'La Sapienza' Roma sara.pagnotta@uniroma1.it
palummo maurizia University of Rome Tor Vergata maurizia.palummo@roma2.infn.it
Paolini Alessandro Ospedale Pediatrico Bambino Gesù alessandro.paolini@opbg.net
Pecchia Alessandro CNR-ISMN alessandro.pecchia@cnr.it
Perfetto Enrico Dipartimento di Fisica Universita' di Roma Tor Vergata enrico.perfetto@roma2.infn.it
Perteghella Sara UniPv sara.perteghella@unipv.it
Peverini Oscar Antonio CNR-IEIIT oscar.peverini@ieiit.cnr.it
Picca Rosaria Anna University of Bari - Chemistry Department rosaria.picca@uniba.it
Pisoni Andrea Air liquide andrea.pisoni@airliquide.com
Postorino Sara University of Rome Tor Vergata sara.pst@gmail.com
Prigent Ugo Air liquide ugo.prigent@airliquide.com
Puddu Gianluca RAIT 88 puddu@rait88.com
Punzo Giovanni RAIT 88 punzo@rait88.com
Raia Alessandro alessandro.raia@esercito.difesa.it
Raimondi Roberto Roma Tre roberto.raimondi@uniroma3.it
Rainer Alberto Università Campus Bio-Medico di Roma a.rainer@unicampus.it
Regi Marco Università Tor Vergata marco.regi@tiscali.it
Ressa Guglielmo RAIT 88 ressa@rait88.com
Riccardi Luisa Ministero della Difesa luisa.riccardi@persociv.difesa.it
Roscioli Carlo roscioli.carlo@gmail.com
Rossetti Arianna Politecnico di Milano arianna.rossetti@polimi.it
Sakhno Oksana Fraunhofer Institute for Applied Polymer Research IAP, Germany oksana.sakhno@iap.fraunhofer.de
Santarelli Veronica CREA-OFA vsantarelli@unite.it
Scotto d'Abusco Anna Sapienza Università di Roma, Dip Scienze Biochimiche anna.scottodabusco@uniroma1.it
Serrecchia Eugenio Ministero della Difesa eugenio.serrecchia@gabmin.difesa.it
Sieni Elisabetta Università dell'Insubria elisabetta.sieni@uninsubria.it
Signori Emanuela CNR-Institute of Translational Pharmacology emanuela.signori@cnr.it
Smirnova Tatiana Institute of Physics NAS of Ukraine, Pr, Nauky, 46, Kiev 03028, Ukraine smirnova@iop.kiev.ua
Tafani Marco Università Sapienza marco.tafani@uniroma1.it
Tortora Giuseppe Ministero della Difesa giuseppe.tortora@gabmin.difesa.it
Tramutola Antonella Dept. of Biochemical Sciences, Sapienza, University of Rome antonella.tramutola@uniroma1.it
Trapani Adriana University of Bari adriana.trapani@uniba.it
Tripodi Paolo Air liquide paolo.tripodi@airliquide.com
Vallone Beatrice Department of Biochemical Sciences, Sapienza University beatrice.vallone@uniroma1.it
Varsano Daniele CNR Istituto di Nanoscienze daniele.varsano@nano.cnr.it
Yezhov Pavel Institute of Physics NASU, pr. Nauki 46, 03028 Kiev, Ukraine yezhov@iop.kiev.ua
Zicari Alessandra University of Rome Sapienza alessandra.zicari@uniroma1.it
Zuliani Ilaria Department of Biochemical Sciences, Sapienza University of Rome ilaria.zuliani@uniroma1.it