23-27 September 2019
Laboratori Nazionali di Frascati INFN
Europe/Rome timezone

Participant List

60 participants

Title First Name Last Name Email Address Affiliation Country
Mr. Alessandro Scordo alessandro.scordo@lnf.infn.it LNF Italy
Mr. Antonio Spallone antonio.spallone@lnf.infn.it LNF Italy
Mr. Anupam Mazumdar anupam.mazumdar@rug.nl University of Groningen Netherlands
Mr. Armin Nikkhah Shirazi armin@umich.edu University of Michigan United States
Mr. Carlo Guaraldo carlo.guaraldo@lnf.infn.it LNF Italy
Mr. Eryk Czerwiński eryk.cz@gmail.com Institute of Physics, Jagiellonian University Poland
Mr. Felice Farina farinafelice@gmail.com Nina Film S.r.l. Italy
Mr. Florin Catalin Sirghi sirghi.florincatalin@lnf.infn.it LNF Italy
Mr. Giuseppe Antonio Nistico' giuseppe.nistico@unical.it università della calabria Italy
Mr. Johann Marton johann.marton@oeaw.ac.at Stefan Meyer Institute Austria
Mr. Jonas Floriano Gomes dos Santos jonas.floriano@ufabc.edu.br Universidade Federal do ABC Brazil
Mr. Kamil Dulski kamil.dulski@doctoral.uj.edu.pl Jagiellonian University Poland
Mr. Kristian Piscicchia kristian.piscicchia@lnf.infn.it LNF Italy
Mr. Krzysztof Kacprzak k.kacprzak@yahoo.com Jagiellonian University Poland
Mr. Kyrylo Simonov kyrylo.simonov@univie.ac.at University of Vienna Austria
Mr. Lajos Diosi diosi.lajos@wigner.mta.hu Wigner Research Center for Physics Hungary
Mr. Lech Raczyński lech.raczynski@ncbj.gov.pl National Centre for Nuclear Research Poland
Mr. Luca De Paolis luca.depaolis@lnf.infn.it LNF Italy
Mr. Marcin Kajetanowicz marcin.kajetanowicz@ne.com.pl Nowoczesna Elektronika Poland
Mr. Marek Gorgol marek.gorgol@poczta.umcs.lublin.pl Maria Curie-Sklodowska University, Institute of Physics Poland
Mr. Marek Pietrow marek.pietrow@umcs.pl Institute of Physics, UMCS University, Lublin, Poland. Poland
Mr. Meysam Dadgar meysamdadgar10@gmail.com Jagiellonian University Poland
Mr. Michael Partener michael.partener@skyforge.at University of Vienna Austria
Mr. Michal Zbigniew Silarski michal.silarski@lnf.infn.it Jagiellonian University Poland
Mr. Muhsin Mohammed muhsin.m@doctoral.uj.edu.pl Jagiellonian University Poland
Mr. Pawel Moskal p.moskal@uj.edu.pl Jagiellonian University Poland
Mr. Raffaele Del Grande raffaele.delgrande@lnf.infn.it LNF-INFN Italy
Mr. Roger Penrose petrona.winton@maths.ox.ac.uk Mathematical Institute Oxford University United Kingdom
Mr. Roman Shopa roman.shopa@ncbj.gov.pl National Centre for Nuclear Research Poland
Mr. Sandro Donadi sandrodonadi@yahoo.it Frankfurt Institute for Advanced Studies (FIAS) Germany
Mr. Sergey Mayburov mayburov@lebedev.ru P.N. Lebedev institute of physics Russian Federation
Mr. Stefano Bellucci stefano.bellucci@lnf.infn.it LNF Italy
Mr. Sushil Sharma sushil.sharma@uj.edu.pl Jagiellonian University Poland
Mr. Szymon Niedźwiecki szymon.niedzwiecki@uj.edu.pl Jagiellonian University Poland
Mr. Vahagn Ivanyan vahag.ivanyan@doctoral.uj.edu.pl Jagiellonian University Poland
Mr. Wojciech Krzemień wojciech.krzemien@ncbj.gov.pl National Centre for Nuclear Research Poland
Mr. Wojciech Wiślicki wojciech.wislicki@ncbj.gov.pl National Centre for Nuclear Research Poland
Mr. Yoshi Maruyama maruyama@i.h.kyoto-u.ac.jp Kyoto University Japan
Mr. Łukasz Kapłon lukasz.kaplon@uj.edu.pl Jagiellonian University Poland
Mrs. Alessandra Tamborrino Orsini alessandra.tamborrinoorsini@lnf.infn.it LNF Italy
Mrs. Beatrix Hiesmayr beatrix.hiesmayr@univie.ac.at University of Vienna Austria
Mrs. Bozena Jasinska bozena.jasinska@poczta.umcs.lublin.pl Institute of Physics, Maria Curie Sklodowska University Poland
Mrs. Elisabetta Pace elisabetta.pace@lnf.infn.it LNF - INFN Italy
Mrs. Ewa Stepien e.stepien@uj.edu.pl Jegiellonian University, Dept. of Medical Physics Poland
Mrs. Magdalena Skurzok magdalena.skurzok@lnf.infn.it LNF-INFN Italy
Mrs. Monika Pawlik-Niedźwiecka monika.pawlik@doctoral.uj.edu.pl Jagiellonian University | Institute of Nuclear Physics Polish Academy of Sciences Poland
Ms. Catalina Oana Curceanu catalina.curceanu@lnf.infn.it LNF Italy
Ms. Christiane Schultze a01305723@unet.univie.ac.at University of Vienna Austria
Ms. Daria Kisielewska dk.dariakisielewska@gmail.com Jagiellonian University Poland
Ms. Diana Laura Sirghi diana.laura.sirghi@lnf.infn.it LNF Italy
Ms. Elena Perez Del Rio elena.perezdelrio@lnf.infn.it LNF Italy
Ms. Ewelina Kubicz ewelina.kubicz@doctoral.uj.edu.pl Jagiellonian University Poland
Ms. Faranak Tayefi Ardebili faranaktayefiardebili@gmail.com Jagiellonian University Poland
Ms. Hanieh Karimi karimihanieh1@gmail.com Jagiellonian university Poland
Ms. Juhi Raj juhi.nagaraj@gmail.com Jagiellonian University India
Ms. Jyoti Chhokar jyotichhokar48@gmail.com Jagiellonian University Poland
Ms. Monika Szczepanek mszczepanek63@gmail.com Jagiellonian University Poland
Ms. Neha Chug nehachug.ph30@gmail.com Jagiellonian University Poland
Ms. Shivani Shivani shivani.shivani@doctoral.uj.edu.pl Jagiellonian University Poland
Ms. Zuzanna Bura zuzabura14@gmail.com Jagiellonian University Poland