Confirmed speakers

Preliminary list of the confirmed speakers up to March 2019

C. Bertulani T.B.A.
A. Bonasera T.B.A.
M. Busso T.B.A.
A. Chieffi T.B.A.
A. Coc T.B.A.
N. De Sereville T.B.A.
S. Degl'Innocenti T.B.A.
M. Della Valle T.B.A.
M. El Eid T.B.A.
B. Fields T.B.A.
M. Famiano T.B.A.
Z. Fulop T.B.A.
M. Gai T.B.A.
L. Gialanella T.B.A.
F. Hammache T.B.A.
S. Harissopulos T.B.A.
T. Kajino T.B.A.
K.L. Kratz T.B.A.
S. Kubono T.B.A.
M. La Cognata T.B.A.
M. Limongi T.B.A.
M. Lipoglavsek T.B.A.
D. Mascali T.B.A.
M. Mazzocco T.B.A.
A. Mengoni T.B.A.
J. Mrazek T.B.A.
T. Motobayashi T.B.A.
N. Nishimura T.B.A.
P. Prati T.B.A.
G. Rogachev* T.B.A.
N. Soic T.B.A.
L. Trache T.B.A.
I. Vidana T.B.A.
R. Yarmukhamedov T.B.A.


* To be confirmed






Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now