19-21 February 2019
"Sapienza" University, Phys. Dept. Marconi
Europe/Rome timezone

Participant List

123 participants

Last Name First Name Affiliation Email Address
Aaqib Muhammad Zone Research management antwikenneth43@gmail.com
Allocca Annalisa University of Pisa annalisa.allocca@pi.infn.it
AMEGAN-DZAKA SEMEKONOWO Mairie de Kpalimé owanegroup@gmail.com
Anselmi Damiano Department of Physics, University of Pisa damiano.anselmi@unipi.it
Astone Pia INFN-ROMA1 pia.astone@roma1.infn.it
Benetti Micol Federico II University of Naples micol.benetti@gmail.com
Bergé Joel ONERA / Paris Saclay University joel.berge@onera.fr
Bhagwat Swetha Sapienza University of Romw spbhagwa@syr.edu
Bonino Alice Università degli studi di Torino alice.bonino335@edu.unito.it
Briscese Fabio Southern University of Science and Technology briscese.phys@gmail.com
Brito Richard Sapienza University of Rome richard.brito@aei.mpg.de
Bruni Marco University of Portsmouth marco.bruni@port.ac.uk
Buoninfante Luca University of Salerno and University of Groningen lbuoninfante@sa.infn.it
Capozziello Salvatore Università di Napoli "Federico II" capozziello@unina.it
Carballo-Rubio Raúl SISSA raul.carballorubio@sissa.it
Carinci Massimo Luca Emiliano ICRA carinci.massimo@libero.it
Caroli Roberto University of Szczecin robertocaroli93@gmail.com
Carotenuto Francesco Université Paris Diderot / AIM CEA Saclay francesco.carotenuto@roma1.infn.it
Casadio Roberto Dipartimento di Fisica e Astronomia, Università di Bologna casadio@bo.infn.it
Cerdonio Massimo INFN Section and University, Padova, Italy massimo.cerdonio@pd.infn.it
CHOI ASTOU SAINT THOMAS INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES THE GAMBIA infostthomas1@gmail.com
Choudhury Sayantan Max Planck Institute for Gravitational Physics, Potsdam. sayantan.choudhury@aei.mpg.de
Cipolletta Federico Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare federico.cipolletta@tifpa.infn.it
Coleman Brian BC Systems Erlangen bjc.sys@gmail.com
Costa Filipe CAMGSD - Instituto Superior Técnico lfpocosta@math.ist.utl.pt
Crosta Mariateresa INAF-OATo mariateresa.crosta@inaf.it
Cvetkovic Branislav Institute of physics, University of Belgrade cbranislav@ipb.ac.rs
Damião Soares Ivano Centro Brasileiro de Pesquisas Fisicas ivano@cbpf.br
Danzmann Karsten AEI Hannover karsten.danzmann@aei.mpg.de
De Laurentis Mariafelicia University of Naples "Federico II" mariafelicia.delaurentis@na.infn.it
de Rham Claudia Imperial College London c.de-rham@imperial.ac.uk
Di Filippo Francesco SISSA francesco.difilippo@sissa.it
Di Fiore Luciano INFN - Napoli difiore@na.infn.it
Di Gioia Federico La Sapienza federicodigioia91@gmail.com
Di Pace Sibilla Università degli Studi di Roma La Sapienza sibilla.dipace@roma1.infn.it
Di Palma Irene ROMA1 irene.dipalma@roma1.infn.it
DI TROIA CLAUDIO ENEA claudio.ditroia@enea.it
Di Virgilio Angela D. V. INFN Sez. di Pisa angela.divirgilio@pi.infn.it
Doser Michael CERN michael.doser@cern.ch
Fasano Margherita La Sapienza - University of Rome margherita.fasano@roma1.infn.it
Ferrari Valeria Sapienza, University of Rome valeria.ferrari@uniroma1.it
Font Roda José Antonio Department of Astronomy and Astrophysics, University of Valencia j.antonio.font@uv.es
Foschini Luigi INAF Osservatorio Astronomico di Brera luigi.foschini@inaf.it
Gamba Rossella Università di Torino, INFN sezione di Torino rossella.gamba@edu.unito.it
Garattini Remo Universita degli Studi di Bergamo remo.garattini@unibg.it
Ghosh Archisman Nikhef archisman.ghosh@gmail.com
Gualtieri Leonardo Sapienza University of Rome leonardo.gualtieri@roma1.infn.it
Helfer Thomas King's College London thomashelfer@live.de
Hildebrandt Hendrik Ruhr-Universität Bochum hendrikhildebrandt@gmail.com
Hörtner Sergio Universidad Autonoma de Madrid sergio.hortner@uam.es
Iess Luciano DIMA - Sapienza Università di Roma luciano.iess@uniroma1.it
Ikeda Taishi CENTRA, IST taishi.ikeda@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Iorio Lorenzo MIUR-Istruzione lorenzo.iorio@libero.it
Jacqmin Thibaut Laboratoire Kastler Brossel/Sorbonne University thibaut.jacqmin@lkb.upmc.fr
Jain Deepak Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College djain@ddu.du.ac.in
Jallow Mariama A SAINT THOMAS INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES THE GAMBIA infostthomas2@gmail.com
Janssen Gemma ASTRON janssen@astron.nl
Jenkins Alexander King's College London alexander.jenkins@kcl.ac.uk
Jetzer Philippe University of Zurich jetzer@physik.uzh.ch
Jimenez Forteza Xisco Rome La Sapienza & INFN Napoli frco.jimenez@gmail.com
Kamath Gopinath Indian Institute of Technology Tirupati gkamath01865@gmail.com
Kanatchikov Igor U. St Andrews ik25@st-andrews.ac.uk
Kimura Masashi Instituto Superior Tecnico, Universidade de Lisboa masashi.kimura.gr@gmail.com
Klitgaard Nilas Falster Radboud University n.klitgaard@science.ru.nl
Kriske Richard MIT kris0022@umn.edu
La Rana Adele Centro Fermi - Museo Storico della Fisica e Centro Studi e Ricerche "Enrico Fermi", Rome, Italy adele.larana@roma1.infn.it
Laemmerzahl Claus University of Bremen clammer@zarm.uni-bremen.de
Leaci Paola Sapienza University and Rome INFN - National Institute for Nuclear Physics paola.leaci@roma1.infn.it
Liberati Stefano SISSA liberati@sissa.it
Loll Renate IMAPP, Radboud University r.loll@science.ru.nl
Losurdo Giovanni INFN-PISA giovanni.losurdo@pi.infn.it
Lucchesi David ROMA2 david.lucchesi@pi.infn.it
Maggio Elisa University of Rome La Sapienza elisa.maggio@roma1.infn.it
Majidi Fatemeh Zahra Sapienza University of Rome zahra.majidi@roma1.infn.it
Mangano Valentina Sapienza - University of Rome valentina.mangano@virgilio.it
Marciano Antonino Fudan University marciano@fudan.edu.cn
Martinetti Fabio Università di Torino fabio.martinetti11@edu.unito.it
Martinovic Katarina King's College London katarina.martinovic@kcl.ac.uk
Maselli Andrea Sapienza University of Rome andrea.maselli@roma1.infn.it
Meringolo Claudio University of Calabria claudiomeringolo@hotmail.it
messina francesco University of Milano Bicocca f.messina13@campus.unimib.it
Mizuno Yosuke ITP / Goethe University Frankfurt mizuno@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Moretti Fabio Sapienza fabio.moretti@uniroma1.it
Morley Thomas University of Sheffield tmmorley1@sheffield.ac.uk
Most Elias Roland Goethe University most@fias.uni-frankfurt.de
Müller Jürgen Leibniz Universität Hannover, Institut für Erdmessung mueller@ife.uni-hannover.de
Naddeo Adele INFN, Sezione di Napoli anaddeo@na.infn.it
Nagar Alessandro Centro Fermi, INFN sezione di Torino and IHES alex@nagarsoft.com
Naticchioni Luca University of Rome Sapienza & INFN Roma luca.naticchioni@roma1.infn.it
Nazarko Shpetim MC2 shpetim.nazarko@gmail.com
Nobili Anna Maria Università di Pisa, Dipartimento di Fisica "E. Fermi" anna.nobili@unipi.it
Orazi Emanuele IIP-UFRN orazi@iip.ufrn.br
Pace Francesco University of Manchester, JBCA francesco.pace@manchester.ac.uk
Pani Paolo Sapienza University of Rome paolo.pani@roma1.infn.it
Papa Maria Alessandra MPI for gravitational physics maria.alessandra.papa@aei.mpg.de
Pasquali Michele Università degli Studi di Parma - INFN Parma michele.pasquali@studenti.unipr.it
Perez Alejandro Centre de Physique Theorique perez@cpt.univ-mrs.fr
Peron Roberto IAPS-INAF roberto.peron@inaf.it
Petruzziello Luciano University of Salerno lpetruzziello@na.infn.it
Piccinni Ornella Juliana INFN Roma ornella.juliana.piccinni@roma1.infn.it
Pilo Luigi University of l'Aquila and INFN luigi.pilo@aquila.infn.it
Puppo Paola INFN - Sezione di Roma paola.puppo@roma1.infn.it
Rachwal Leslaw Czech Technical University grzerach@gmail.com
Rettegno Piero Università degli Studi di Torino piero.rettegno@unito.it
Rezzolla Luciano Institute for Theoretical Physics rezzolla@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Ricci Fulvio INFN - Sapienza University of Rome fulvio.ricci@roma1.infn.it
Riemenschneider Gunnar Universitá degli studi di Torino, INFN Sezione di Torino gunnar.riemenschneider@ligo.org
Rodriguez-Ruiz Jose Fernando Icranet - University of Rome "La sapienza" joferoru@gmail.com
Rollo Rocco Gran Sasso Science Institute rocco.rollo@gssi.it
Rosa João Luís Instituto Superior Técnico joaoluis92@gmail.com
Sadhu Amruta Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Pune amruta.sadhu@gmail.com
Sakellariadou Mairi King's College London mairi.sakellariadou@kcl.ac.uk
Sasaki Misao Kavli IPMU, University of Tokyo misao.sasaki@ipmu.jp
Stepanian Arman A.I.Alikhanian National Laboratory arman.stepanian@mail.yerphi.am
Stratton Thomas University of Sheffield tstratton1@sheffield.ac.uk
Straub Odele MPE ostraub@mpe.mpg.de
Tartaglia Angelo INAF-OATO and Politecnico-DISAT angelo.tartaglia@polito.it
Taylor Marika University of Southampton m.m.taylor@soton.ac.uk
Tsyba Pyotr Eurasian National University pyotrtsyba@gmail.com
Uka Arban Epoka University auka@epoka.edu.al
Visco Massimo INFN - INAF massimo.visco@inaf.it
Vitale stefano University of Trento stefano.vitale@unitn.it
Wands David University of Portsmouth david.wands@port.ac.uk
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×