10-14 September 2018
Catania, Diocesan Museum
Europe/Rome timezone


We are very pleased to announce that Pantechnick will again be sponsoring the Geller prize for this conference cycle.  This prize will reward the most outstanding recent achievement in the field of ion source physics and technology.
This prize will be awarded for the sixth time and it has been established by Pantechnik 10 years for the 18th ECRIS Workshop in Chicago (USA, 2008). 
We encourage the Community to identify worthy candidates (who will be under 41 years by December 31, 2018), and to submit a one page description of the nominee's research work and up to three additional references to the members of the selection committee.

Nominations of candidates, must be submitted within June 18 to the Committee Chair, Dr. Mi-Sook Won.

Santo Gammino              (INFN-LNS, Italy)
Takahide Nakagawa       (RIKEN, Japan)
Mi-Sook Won, Chair       (KBSI, South Korea)
Daniel Xie                       (Lawrence Berkeley Lab, USA)    
Hong-Wei Zhao               (IMP, China)
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now