May 31, 2017 to June 4, 2017
Orosei
Europe/Rome timezone

Participant List

56 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address
AKIO KIDO CMI Inc. jpakido@aol.com
Alberto Del Guerra PI alberto.del.guerra@unipi.it
Alberto Masoni INFN ALBERTO.MASONI@CA.INFN.IT
Bernd Pichler Department of Preclinical Imaging and Radiopharmacy, Uniklinik Tübingen, Germany office.wsic@med.uni-tuebingen.de
Bernd Stowasser Sanofi bernd.stowasser@sanofi.com
Bipin Singh Radiation Monitoring Devices, Inc. bsingh@rmdinc.com
Charles Guttmann Brigham and Women's Hospital guttmann@bwh.harvard.edu
Christer Halldin Karolinska Institutet christer.halldin@ki.se
CLAUDIO PIEMONTE FONDAZIONE BRUNO KESSLER piemonte@fbk.eu
Constantin Lapa University Hospital Würzburg lapa_c@ukw.de
David Townsend National University of Singapore david_townsend@circ.a-star.edu.sg
Dennis Schaart Delft University of Technology d.r.schaart@tudelft.nl
ELENA SOLFAROLI CAMILLOCCI SAPIENZA UNIVERSITA' DI ROMA & INFN ROMA elena.solfaroli@roma1.infn.it
Eugenii Rabiner Imanova ilan.rabiner@imanova.co.uk
Fijs van leeuwen Leiden University Medical Center f.w.b.van_leeuwen@lumc.nl
Fortunato Cirillo Metaltronica S.p.A. fortunato.cirillo@metaltronica.com
Francesca Garibaldi Universita' Cattolica Sacro Cuore francescagaribaldi@hotmail.it
Francesco Pennazio INFN Torino pennazio@to.infn.it
FRANCO Garibaldi AIB franco.garibaldi@iss.infn.it
Gabriela Llosá IFIC (CSIC-UV) gabriela.llosa@ific.uv.es
Guennadi Jogolev Karolinska Institutet guennadi.jogolev@ki.se
Heather Nugent Siemens heather.nugent@siemens-healthineers.com
henk van der poel NKI-AvL h_vanderpoel@hotmail.com
Ilaria Mattei INFN ilaria.mattei@mi.infn.it
Jonathan Disselhorst Werner Siemens Imaging Center Jonathan.Disselhorst@med.uni-tuebingen.de
José María Benlloch Baviera I3M-CSIC benlloch@i3m.upv.es
Juan Nikandi Salinas González UNAM nikandi@ciencias.unam.mx
Manuela Cirilli CERN Manuela.Cirilli@cern.ch
Marco Paganoni University of Milano-Bicocca marco.paganoni@unimib.it
Markus Ehrenfried Siemens Healthcare GmbH Markus.Ehrenfried@siemens-healthineers.com
Martin Walter University Tuebingen martin.walter@uni-tuebingen.de
Maurizio Conti Siemens Healthineers Molecular Imaging maurishop@comcast.net
Maurizio Conti Siemens Healthineers Molecular Imaging maurizioconti@siemens.com
Maurizio Lucentini ISS maurizio.lucentini@iss.it
Michel Herranz SERGAS-GALARIA. Gerencia de Gestión Integrada de Santiago de Compostela michel.herranz.carnero@sergas.es
Michela Giovagnoli INFN Sezione di Roma michela.giovagnoli@roma1.infn.it
Michele Bailey National University of Singapore michelebailey@nus.edu.sg
Nicholas Petrick U.S. Food and Drug Administration nicholas.petrick@fda.hhs.gov
Nicoletta Protti National Institute of Nuclear Physics INFN nicoletta.protti@unipv.it
Orazio Schillaci Univeristy of Rome "Tor Vergata" orazio.schillaci@uniroma2.it
Paul Lecoq CERN paul.lecoq@cern.ch
Paul Matthews Imperial College London p.matthews@imperial.ac.uk
Piergiorgio Cerello INFN cerello@to.infn.it
Piotr Maniawski Philips piotr.maniawski@philips.com
Roderic Pettigrew National Institute of Health, Biomedical Imaging and Bioengineering christel.richardson@nih.gov
sabina pellizzoni INFN sabina.pellizzoni@roma1.infn.it
Simone Sarasso University of Milan simone.sarasso@unimi.it
Stan Majewski University of Virginia stan.majewski@gmail.com
Stefaan Tavernier PETsys Electronics, SA stefaan.tavernier@petsyselctronics.com
TERRY JONES UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA, DAVIS terry.jones40@googlemail.com
Tobias Maurer Department of Urology, Technical University of Munich tobias.maurer@tum.de
Valentina Garibotto Geneva University and Geneva University Hospital valentina.garibotto@hcuge.ch
Valeria Panebianco Sapienza university of Rome valeria.panebianco@gmail.com
Vesna Sossi University of British Columbia vesna@phas.ubc.ca
Volkmar Schulz Physics of Molecular Imaging schulz@pmi.rwth-aachen.de
York Hämisch LDTEC Consulting york.haemisch@ldtec-consult.de