20-22 April 2016
University of Pisa
Europe/Rome timezone

Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee

Ignazio Bombaci (University of Pisa and INFN)
Angela Bonaccorso (INFN - Pisa)
Alejandro Kievsky (INFN - Pisa)
Laura Elisa Marcucci (University of Pisa and INFN)
Michele Viviani (INFN - Pisa)


Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now