INFN delegation:

Chair: Prof. Antonio Masiero, INFN vice-president

- Dr. Roberto Pellegrini, head INFN foreign affairs office
- Dr. Nadia Pastrone, President of INFN Scientific Committee 1 (HEP at Accelerators)
- Dr. Franco Bedeschi, former President of INFN Scientific Committee 1
- Dr. Pasquale di Nezza, representing INFN Scientific Committee 3 (Nuclear Physics)

University of Pisa delegation:

Prof. Francesco Fidecaro, Director Physics Department

Prof. Vincenzo Cavasinni, Pisa University

Prof. Paolo Rossi, former Director Physics Department and member of the Board of Trustees of the University of Pisa

JINR delegation:

Prof. Victor Matveev, JINR Director

- Prof. Grigory Trubnikov, Vice-Director
- Prof. Richard Lednicky, Vice-Director
- Dr. Rozalia Matveeva, Director's Adviser
- Dr. Gennady Kozlov, Director's Adviser
- Prof. Alexander Sorin, Deputy Director of the Laboratory of High Energy Physics

Prof. Alexander Olshevskiy, Head of the Department at the Laboratory of Nuclear Problems